Are You Considering Getting Braces? Get Your Complimentary Smile Assessment Here!

At Hardie Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to being the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. We can confidently assure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice with amazing results.

http://sandiegoortho.com (760)-746-3450


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 375

"Pleasant and friendly staff.."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"I have had a great session with Hardy Orthodontist. Everyone is so kind and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Every time I step foot in the door I am greeted and treated soooo nicely! Everyone that works there is super friendly and makes the experience very pleasant! I look forward to my appointments just because everyone is so awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"It was great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"The entire staff and orthodontists are amazing! They went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and my teeth looked perfect. Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I had such a great experience getting my braces off. I would like to thank Dr. Hardie and Robin for doing an amazing job at taking them off. I'm really happy with the result, it looks amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Very little waiting time. Great practice filled with great people."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Everyone was nice and made sure my appointment was fast and easy."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Hardie Orthodontics has taught me that intensive oral care doesn't have to be a hassle! Staff was courteous and conversational throughout each and every appointment, and that greatly eased my overall experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Maggie was really nice and she got to know me which I thought was great!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"It was a great experience to have and now my teeth are looking pretty good everyone there is really nice as well."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"my teeth feel and look great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
"Soooo greatful to have found this place! Can't get enough of the awesome people that work here- you can tell they do it because they LOVE it! I'm never rushed out and I'm never ignored should they be busier then expected. My teeth haven't looked this good in years and I can't wait to continue services with them even after braces are gone (whitening!!). They are always willing to go above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable with all adjustments before you leave. They make you feel like part of the family.. people and services like this are hard to come by this day and age. I feel very blessed to have Hardies and the gang as my orthodontists!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"My orthodontist was really nice and kind."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Recomiendo este lugar son muy amables y asen buen trabajo"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"I love my new smile, my expectations were fullfilled to the max. I can only say great things about all the staff and doctors Hardy and Hardie who attended me for 32 months. It was a long wait but it was worth it!."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Staff was very courteous as always, they made my daughter Natalie felt very special by acknowledging her upcoming birthday."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"Everyone is always so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Everyone at the office is so great to work with. Both my kids enjoy their visits."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Very friendly business. They always explain what they are doing. I get greeted super nicely when I go in."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"This place clean and has the best staff/ doctors. I recommend them to anyone who would need any orthodontic issue."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Turned out exactly how I wanted and looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"My kids ALWAYS have an excellent experience at their ortho appts. The staff is super friendly and make my kids feel comfortable. Brooklynn even looks forward to her next appointment:)."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Dr. Hardie's and his office staff have always been friendly, efficient, and helpful. My son just finished Phase 1 of his braces and everything has gone very smoothly so far!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"The Doctor's and Staff are Wonderful :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Great Dr and staff always"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"We have never had a problem with waiting to long or appointment meet scheduling. And the girls in the office are great and polite. Thanks for everything and my son never has a bad thing to say after is appointment. I always ask him how it went and he says great. Thanks Dan Curry"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"I really like this orthodontist! Everyone is really nice and courteous to me and we have the same end goal: to get my braces off ASAP. I really appreciate the dispositions of the secretaries. I enjoy the music played in the back a lot. I'm really excited to have a perfect smile! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Awesome!
Everyone was super nice!
Thank you Dr Dan.
I'm looking forward to my next appointment!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Called around 4:00 because my wire just popped out - got there at 4:30 and was worked on right away! Appreciate them waiting for me and working promptly!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2017
"So pleased we could get an unscheduled appointment so quickly.Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Thank you for making us feel welcomed and answering all of our questions. We were impressed with the staff and the facility."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Been using this orthodontist for nearly 20 years. Very happy with them"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"The office staff is always very friendly and helpful. If I need to change an appt due to changes in my or my child's schedule, they are always very helpful and accommodating. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2017
"My daughter Mia Brown absolutely loves the Ramona branch. They're always nice, and they do a great job!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"Always the best services !!! Today my daughter got rubber bands"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"I love the way my teeth feel!!! I've been smiling all day and I am in love with the way my smile has turned out. I recommend this organization 100% I love it!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"I'm really happy with Hardie Orthodontics. Our awesome dentist Gary Dudar referred us first but so did so many people in the community. All the best smiles I see around town always come from here. Everyone at the office is very pleasant ant kind. I've been to another orthodontist for my braces and there is a big difference in the care given here."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"They were super nice and caring throughout my whole braces experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"I have been going to Hardie Orthodontists for phase one the two braces. I can almost have them off now and my teeth are straight and look great. All of the staff there are very friendly and nice. I would recommend them to anyone who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Hardie was friendly and easy to talk to. So far so good."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Super friendly staff! Everyone was well trained, appointments were quick, and they were all so sweet when I got my braces off!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 375

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com