Are You Considering Getting Braces? Get Your Complimentary Smile Assessment Here!

At Hardie Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to being the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. We can confidently assure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice with amazing results.

http://sandiegoortho.com (760)-746-3450


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 358

"Every time I step foot in the door I am greeted and treated soooo nicely! Everyone that works there is super friendly and makes the experience very pleasant! I look forward to my appointments just because everyone is so awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"It was great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"The entire staff and orthodontists are amazing! They went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and my teeth looked perfect. Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I had such a great experience getting my braces off. I would like to thank Dr. Hardie and Robin for doing an amazing job at taking them off. I'm really happy with the result, it looks amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Very little waiting time. Great practice filled with great people."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Recomiendo este lugar son muy amables y asen buen trabajo"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"I love my new smile, my expectations were fullfilled to the max. I can only say great things about all the staff and doctors Hardy and Hardie who attended me for 32 months. It was a long wait but it was worth it!."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Staff was very courteous as always, they made my daughter Natalie felt very special by acknowledging her upcoming birthday."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"Everyone at the office is so great to work with. Both my kids enjoy their visits."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Very friendly business. They always explain what they are doing. I get greeted super nicely when I go in."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"This place clean and has the best staff/ doctors. I recommend them to anyone who would need any orthodontic issue."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Turned out exactly how I wanted and looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"My kids ALWAYS have an excellent experience at their ortho appts. The staff is super friendly and make my kids feel comfortable. Brooklynn even looks forward to her next appointment:)."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Dr. Hardie's and his office staff have always been friendly, efficient, and helpful. My son just finished Phase 1 of his braces and everything has gone very smoothly so far!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"The Doctor's and Staff are Wonderful :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Great Dr and staff always"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Awesome!
Everyone was super nice!
Thank you Dr Dan.
I'm looking forward to my next appointment!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My daughter Mia Brown absolutely loves the Ramona branch. They're always nice, and they do a great job!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"I'm really happy with Hardie Orthodontics. Our awesome dentist Gary Dudar referred us first but so did so many people in the community. All the best smiles I see around town always come from here. Everyone at the office is very pleasant ant kind. I've been to another orthodontist for my braces and there is a big difference in the care given here."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"They were super nice and caring throughout my whole braces experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Hardie was friendly and easy to talk to. So far so good."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2017
"Super friendly staff! Everyone was well trained, appointments were quick, and they were all so sweet when I got my braces off!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"Such friendly staff. Loved the service."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"The office is always so clean, the gals are friendly, and they make the experience relaxing especially for our young teenage girls. Thank you for making their experience a positive one!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Always very professional ❤ and caring ❤"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"Hardie Orthodontics did am amazing job, my teeth are prefectly straight now and I love my smile. Before braces I used to never show my teeth but now I'm smiling wider than I have in years. They were very careful with the braces and other equipment, I was always comfortable there as they worked on my teeth. Getting my braces of was very easy and my teeth are amazing."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Appointments begin promptly; office staff is on the ball and very nice; Dr Hardie has a great rapport with my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"I absolutely love this office. Everyone is so sweet and they did a FABULOUS job on my teeth. THANK YOU!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"I thought you guys did great I am so impressed on my results there were a couple of times that the girl how was working on me was a little rough but I lived.
Thank you so much my teeth are super straight.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"AWESOME team!! I am so glad that we found Dr. Hardie and his team. You are treated like family and they take great care of you. They work with you on payments, appointments and emergencies. They are always there for you...day or night...holiday or not...24/7! The treatment was very quick. They are a very experienced team! I can't say enough good about them. Why go anywhere else...Dr. Hardie and his team are the BEST!! We are going to miss all of you! Thank you again for taking such great care of our family, we really appreciate it! We will come by and visit!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"Excellent work and environment:)
Definitely the best orthodontics ⭐️️⭐️️⭐️️⭐️️⭐️️
"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"very professional"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2016
"Very kind staff I love that they talk to you like if you been visiting their office for a while they become you're friend :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"Dr.Hardy is so good with Children. My son has only been twice but always talks about him. It's nice to see a Dentist or Orthodontist take the time to actually interact with their patient."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"My daughter and I love this place! Great people with extensive knowledge and fantastic personalities to boot. Would recommend them to anyone in need."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"We first sought out a local orthodontics' office after we had been told by our family dentist that our daughter would need braces. Our family dentist's in house orthodontist recommended a very expensive treatment that would take years. This was odd since our daughter had very straight teeth but had been complaining that her teeth were moving. I turned to the local facebook page for Ramona and asked for referrals. Hands down, 99% of those who responded recommended this office. After a consultation, it was determined that all that was needed for treatment was a retainer. The cost for this treatment was less than 25% of the expensive, unnecessary treatment that had been previously recommended by the other dental office. Dr. Hardy and his staff treated our daughter during the next year with success. That was about 5 years ago and her teeth to this day are perfect! Honest and professional is how I would describe this office and their staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"Super nice and they all did a very good job"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Knowledgeable and caring staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"Amazing people, and amazing service. 10/10."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"Hardie is very professional but personal and friendly at the same time. If we had a conflict with a scheduled appointment we could always reschedule, and with my daughter on the varsity team that happened a lot! The work they did was very nice, my daughter is very happy with how it turned out."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"The Doctor's and Staff at Hardie Orthodontics are friendly and professional. They listen to your concerns and always made my orthodontic visits as easy as possible. A big deal to me is they valued my time by seating me for my appointments on time! My experience was very positive and I have referred many family and friends who have had the same experience. Just look at my beautiful smile is a true testament of their expertise. I am confident that you will love them as much as I do."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"I had the best experience! Everyone was always so friendly and professional. I appreciated that the staff was very considerate when it came to my fears and sensitivities. Thank you all so much for my beautiful smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 358

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com